Hon. Secretary Speaks

Dr. Aseem SharmaDear Maharashtra IADVLites,


It is with a deep sense of honour and commitment that I take over as Honorary Secretary for the tenure 2020-2021 and 2021-2022. I am privileged to be a part of a dynamic Executive Committee under the able leadership of Dr. K E Mukadam. And for this, I am grateful for your support and encouragement, each step of the way.

We have already formulated a roadmap for the year ahead, where we shall focus on maintaining and revamping our newly allotted office premises, academic activities, youth empowerment, membership drive, community outreach, and rendering our unfettered support to central IADVL.

I hope you will join me and my team – Dr. K E Mukadam, Dr. Suneel Vartak, Dr. Manish Gautam, Dr. Anil Bhokare, Dr. Dipti Desai, and Dr. Bhushan Madke to help take IADVL Maharashtra to new heights and “Touch the Sky with Glory” which, incidentally, is the Indian Air Force motto. And adapt to the exisiting global situation and adopt best practices in all our endeavors. After all, the secret of getting ahead is getting started.

Long Live IADVL!

Dr. Aseem Sharma
Hon. Secretary, IADVL Maharashtra

Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this