online casino games for android prism casino no deposit bonus codes 2018 7 parx casino poker blog 3 mt airy casino slot machines 12 treasure island casino bonus codes golden nugget hotel and casino las vegas reviews

Women’s Dermatology

Women’s Dermatology, held on 30th April, 2017 at Hotel Taj, Santacruz (E), attended by more than 300 delegates. It was first of its kind, Dr Yogesh Marfatia, National IADVL President, Dr Rashmi Sarkar, Former Secretary General, Dr Shrutha Keerti Shenoy from Manipal, Dr Neena Khanna from AIIMS, New Delhi, Dr Nina Madnani and Dr Kiran Coelho, Celebrity Gynaecologist were amongst the star faculties. Special Thanks to the Organising Chairpersons Dr Shital Poojary, Dr Rashmi Sarkar, all the speakers, Chairpersons and delegates for making it a grand success.

Previous Next
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this