

INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF DERMATOLOGISTS VENEREOLOGISTS & LEPROLOGISTS

(MAHARASHTRA STATE BRANCH) 2019 - 2020

PRESIDENT: Dr. Chitra Nayak

Dept. of Dermatology BYL Nair Hospital & TNMC Dr. A. Nair Road, Mumbai Central, Mumbai - 400 008.

E-mail: chitranayak054@gmail.com

SECRETARY: Dr. Sharmila Patil

Department of Dermatology Dr. D. Y. Patil School of Medicine Nerul, Navi Mumbai

Mob.: 98213 50217

E-mail:iadvlsecretary2019@gmail.com

Vice President

Dr. K. E. Mukadam Dr. Suneel Vartak

Treasurer

Dr. Mahesh Unni

Jt. Secretaries

Dr. Deepti Ghia

Dr. Vinayashree Mene

Advisors

Dr. Rashmikant M. Shah

Dr. Vijay Zawar

Dr. Vikrant Saoji

Dr. Kiran Godse

Dr. Sharad Mutalik

Committee Members:

Dr. Aditya Mahajan

Dr. Ajay Deshpande

Dr. Anil Bhokare

Dr. Anil Gosavi

Dr. Anil Kolhe

Dr. Aseem Sharma

Dr. Balkrishna Nikam

Dr. Bhushan Madake

Dr. Deepak Kotkar

Dr. Dhanraj Patel

Dr. Deepak Kulkarni

Dr. Dipti Desai

Dr. Harsh Tahilyani

Dr. Jimish Bagadia

Dr. Jay Gupte

Dr. Kiran Nabar

Dr. Manish Gautam

Dr. Manjyot Gautam

Dr. Milind Deshmukh

Dr. Rizwan Haq

Dr. Shekhar Pradhan

Dr. Shital Poojary

Dr. Swagata Tambe

Dr. Vinod Jadhav

To,
Managing Committee members,
IADVL Maharastra,
Greetings

10th FEB 2020

Managing Committee Meeting is scheduled on 1st March 2020 at Mumbai at Nair Hospital at 12 .30 pm and agenda for the meeting is:-

- 1 Confirmation of the minutes of last Managing committee meeting held at Kolhapur.
- 2.A brief review of Cuticon 2019 Kolhapur.
- 3. Discuss various commitees for Cuticon Mumbai
- 4.plan 2nd quarterly scientific meet and practicing dermatologist meet.
- 5. Update on purchase of premises
- 6. Any other matter with the permission of chair.

Minutes of the meeting of Kolhapur are attached below.

Dr. ChitraNayakDr. SharmilaPatil

President, Secretary,

nitrolayak

IADVL, Maharashtra

IADVL, Maharashtra