INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF DERMATOLOGISTS VENEREOLOGISTS & LEPROLOGISTS



(MAHARASHTRA STATE BRANCH) 2018 - 2019

PRESIDENT : Dr. Sharad D. Mutalik

206, City Crown, 432, Kothrud, Pune -411 038 Cell: 98224 95722 E-mail:sharadmutalik.skindoctor@gmail.com

SECRETARY : Dr. Sharmila Patil

1701, Vista Lodha Grandezza, Road No. 22, Wagle Estate, Thane West, Pin- 400 604 Mob. : 98213 50217 E-mail:iadvlsecretary2019@gmail.com

Vice President Dr. Chitra Nayak Dr. K. E. Mukadam

Treasurer Dr. Mahesh Unni

Jt. Secretaries Dr. Deepti Ghia Dr. Vinayashree Mene

Advisors Dr. Vijay Zawar Dr. Haresh Timbadia Dr. Rashmikant M. Shah Dr. Vikrant Saoji Dr. Kiran Godse

Committee Members: Dr. Aditya Mahajan Dr. Ajay Deshpande Dr. Anil Bhokare Dr. Anil Gosavi Dr. Aseem Sharma Dr. Bhushan Madake Dr, Deepak Kotkar Dr. Dhanraj Patel Dr. Deepak Kulkarni Dr. Dipti Desai Dr. Jimish Bagadia Dr. Jai Gupte Dr. Kiran Nabar Dr. Manish Gautam Dr. Manjyot Gautam Dr. Manoj Waghmare Dr. Milind Deshmukh Dr. Rameshwar Gutte Dr. Raj Parikh Dr. Rizwan Haq Dr. Shekhar Pradhan Dr. Shital Poojary Dr. Suneel Vartak Dr. Sushil Pandey Dr. Vijay Kesari Dr. Vinod Jadhav Dr. Vinod Titamare Dr. Yogesh Zavar

IADVL ELECTION CIRCULAR FOR THE POST OF JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT 2019

Respected Teachers, seniors and Dear Colleagues, GreetingsfromIADVL Maharashtra Managing Committee

We are glad to invite applications for the election of the post of Junior Vice President, IADVL Maharashtra State Branch for the year 2019.

CONDITIONS OF ELIGIBILITY FOR JUNIOR VICE PRESIDENT

- 1- Shall be a member of the Association in good standing for the previous SEVEN YEARS during which period he/she must have had no outstanding indebtedness to the Association.
- 2- Shall have a minimum experience of 10 years in the specialty of Dermatology, Venereology and/or Leprology after having taken his/her post-graduate qualifications in the specialty.
- **3-** Shall be exclusively engaged in the practice, teaching and/or research of the specialties of Dermatology, Venereology and/or Leprology.
- **4-** MusthavebeenactivelyinvolvedintheaffairsoftheIADVLMaharashtraBranchinan official capacity as Honorary General Secretary or Honorary Treasurer or Joint Secretary or amember of the state council (Managing Committee) for a periodofatle ast five years. The tenure of the sepositions should be complete at the time of application.

IMPORTANT DATES IN CONNECTION WITH THE ELECTION

Lastdateforfilingnominations.	: 30-09-2019
Last date for with drawal of nominations.	:15-10-2019
Announcement of valid candidates.	:16-10-2019

The Election will be held, if necessary, by Secret ballot during CUTICON, KOLHAPUR and results will be declared sameday.

ElectionOfficer:	Dr. Prabhakar DJoshi Patodekar
ReturningOfficer:	Hon. Secretary: Dr. Sharmila Patil
Joint Returning Officer:	HonTreasurer:DrMaheshUnni

Please, find the updated list of Life Members of the association, who will be eligible voters on the Web site of IADVL Maharashtra.

Thanks and with Warm Regards,

Stahl

Dr. Sharmila Patil Hon Secretary, IADVL Maharashtra State Branch

Visit www.iadvlmaha.com for IADVL Maharashtra information